Skip to content

The river in Wilderness lodge

20/01/2012

The stream is changing everyday.

Though some people came to here says
there is no attraction at all here, It is so many attraction for me.

One of my favorite was this river.

I often swum in this river in hot afternoon
and used it as taking shower.
Sometimes I and Toun tried to catch a shrimp.
One day we also tried to walk along a river
toward the place as far as we can.
This river always makes me being like a child
and I remember my childhood played in the river a lot.

Some part of river is deep enough. You can dive into there

I do hope the river in all over the world gonna be clean like this river.

From → Blog, Thailand

Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

